Misfits: The Devil's Rain (2011)

Misfits - The Devil's Rain


In blood their names were written
To hell their souls committed
Three hundred years have passed
The book still binds
Corvus still waits

It's what you put your faith in
Return what has been taken
Fiends he's sent to find
They have no eyes
For them it's too late
It's pouring down, it's come for you

Nearer draws it's shadow
Furious winds howl
Darker than their souls
The storm arrives
Exposing it's prey

Striking without warning
The tempest holds their jury
Judgement has been cast
Falling from the sky
There's no escape

It's pouring down, it's coming for you
The Devil's Rain
2 - Vivid Red 3 - Land Of The Dead (new version) 4 - The Black Hole 5 - Twilight Of The Dead 6 - Curse of the Mummy s Hand 7 - Cold In Hell 8 - Unexplained 9 - Dark Shadows 10 - Father 11 - Jack The Ripper 12 - Monkey's Paw 13 - Where Do They Go? 14 - Sleepwalking 15 - Ghost Of Frankenstein 16 - Death Ray